Search
  • Grace Ehlers

me me me

Updated: Aug 4, 2020

Hi! I am Grace. I am twenty years old. I dropped out of college in 2018 to follow God’s calling. It hasn’t been the easiest journey, but I wouldn’t change anything about it. The joys this road has lead me down makes it all so worth it.


I began blogging after I left school. (Read "My Hope" to hear more about why I decided to blog.) Writing has always been my little get away from the world. Blogging is not the only form of writing that I do. I am also the author of "Party Pooper: Growing up with Anxiety."


Writing is not the only thing I enjoy though. I am also a coffee enthusiast, and if given the chance, I will name out all the places with the worst and best coffee that I have tried. I come from a big family. I am number five out of seven. My family adopted four children from Ukraine in a five year time span. I laugh way more than the average human being, and I do my best to have a positive attitude despite my struggle with anxiety.


I have been a full-time nanny for almost two years now; however, due to COVID-19, I have been indefinitely laid-off these past couple of months. My days are simple and relaxing. I spend majority of my days with my boyfriend, and if I am not with him, I keep my phone glued to my hip to talk to him. I also spend a lot of time around my family. We are a loud bunch, and there is always someone to talk to / do something with.


I live a relaxed and happy life, but I always have plenty to talk and laugh about. I find joy in doing the smallest of things. In other words, I am easily entertained. I am an open-book, and I am excited to have a fresh start in blogging once again. Follow along with me to hear more about who I am and what I am about.

47 views0 comments